x
x

Add a comment

Device: KeyMander 2

Help please/:

I’m brand new at this so everything can be a bit overwhelming. Even so, I’ve been able to figure out most issues I’ve been having myself. I mainly play Apex Legends, Rainbow Six Siege and COD MW. I’m using a Logitech G502 HERO, and a Logitech g213 prodigy. They both work.. it’s just no matter what I do to the sensitivity it’s just super clunky. Someone mentioned adjusting the hertz but I have no idea how to unfortunately. I just wanted you me guys opinion on what may be causing this. It’s either super slow, or super fast there’s really no in between. I even put the sense down to 20 and one money I’m aiming at someone and the next second it just feels heavy to drag my crosshairs. I’m not sure what I’m doing wrong. Thank you in advanced for giving this a read.

04/13/2020 9:42 AM

So I haven’t played Apex:Legends in a while, but I have played COD:MW with the KM2, and it works great. I made a post that fully explains the settings I used for both in-game and in the KM2 App. This should help you find a good starting point: https://keymander2.com/thread/337/4

Let me know if this helped you and/or if you need anything else.

04/13/2020 11:02 AM

Reply to:

So I haven’t played Apex:Legends in a while, but I have played COD:MW with the KM2, and it works great. I made a post that fully explains the settings I used for both in-game and in the KM2 App. This should help you find a good starting point: https://keymander2.com/thread/337/4

I tried but it’s still a bit weird. I maxed everything out and the ads still feels super slow. I maxed out both in game and on the app. I changed my DPI to 12K even.

04/13/2020 11:19 AM

Reply to:

Disregard I found the issue. I had outdated profiles unfortunately. The newest updated ones fixed all my issues

04/13/2020 11:33 AM

Reply to:

Disregard I found the issue. I had outdated profiles unfortunately. The newest updated ones fixed all my issues