x
x

Add a comment

Device: KeyMander 2

Destiny 2 Ps5 dpi xy sens

Hello I apologize for open another thread about this but I’m experiencing some troubling settings my mouse right , I’ve go glorious O race mouse and On mouse I’ve got 6 presets each one from different dpi , can someone tell me what dpi I should use ? Because if if I’m using first sets from 400 dpi and set the same dpi on the app it feels very slow but also if I maintain 400 dpi on app and switch 5k dpi on mouse presets it starts to fell decent but far away from being useful , I’m a totally noob in mnk and I’m glad if someone would help me out , I’m playing at max sens in game (20) and 0.5 on ads in game , thank you ?

01/15/2022 3:39 AM

First, your mouse dpi and K2 app dpi setting MUST match. Second, I haven't been playing D2 in quite some time, but if memory serves I was using 8K dpi as my setting back then. Your in-game settings need to be maxed and then reduce the mouse sensitivity in the K2 app. Are you using the D2 profile in Game Center for PS4?

01/15/2022 12:46 PM

Yea I’m using the ps4 destiny profile ,what you mean for mouse sensitivity in the k2 app ? The x / y sens ? But at default is set at 50

I also noticed frequently pad disconnection anyone knows how to fix it ? Btw I really can’t play on d2 probably I’ve missed something

01/16/2022 12:28 AM

Reply to:

Yea I’m using the ps4 destiny profile ,what you mean for mouse sensitivity in the k2 app ? The x / y sens ? But at default is set at 50

I also noticed frequently pad disconnection anyone knows how to fix it ? Btw I really can’t play on d2 probably I’ve missed something

Yes, the X and Y axis on the profile. Be sure your in-game sensitivity settings are all set to max.